eCommerce

Leitung

Ulrich Glatz

Bereichsleiter Büchereizentrale & Handel

Tel: 089 / 23 225 507
u.glatz@st-michaelsbund.de

Anne Kantak

Teamleiterin Büchereiberatung

Tel: 089 / 23 225 532
a.kantak@st-michaelsbund.de

Denise Maier

Teamleiterin Büchereizentrale & eCommerce

Tel: 089 23 225 531
d.maier@st-michaelsbund.de


Mitarbeiter

Hannah Schiele

Junior-Projektmanagerin

Tel: 089 / 23 225 534
h.schiele@st-michaelsbund.de

Thomas Minten

Junior-Projektmanager eCommerce

Tel: 089 / 23225 535
t.minten@st-michaelsbund.de

Gregor Spengemann

Medienkaufmann eCommerce

Tel: 089 / 23 225 533
g.spengemann@st-michaelsbund.de

Auf WhatsApp teilen